Meet The Team

We aim to provide more than just an exceptional product—we offer our clients knowledge-based solutions to help them profitably grow their business.

PRESIDENT – DAVID MOORE

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:- Brian Lewis

Email:- brianl@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:- Alison Adams

Email:- alisona@agri-turf.ca

Name:- Steve Quackenbush

Email:- steveq@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Blanche Sheardown

Email:-blanches@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Janet Uppington

Email:-janetu@agri-tuf.ca

Name:-Julie Verral

Email:-juliev@agri-turf.ca

SALES

Name:-Jordan Thompson

Email:-jordant@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Steve Kinlin

Email:-stevek@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Mark Hunt

Email:-markh@agri-turf.ca

TURF SALES

Name:-Brett Murray

Email:-brettm@agri-turf.ca

RETAIL STORE

Name:-Sue Jessop

Email:-suej@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Sabrina Allard

OPERATIONS

Name:-Erik Albrechtson

Name:-Tom Blackwood

Name:-Jamie Buglyo

Name:-Tyler Greer

Name:-Ken Kersey

Email:-kenk@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Rob Miller

Name:-Jake Miller

Name:-Satya Prasap

Name:-Steve Smith

Name:-Taylor Trace

Name:-Matt Trace

Name:-Matt Williamson

Name:-Jeff Williamson

Name:-Kyle Oldham

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:-Scott Collins

Email:-scottc@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:-Rick Bartlett

Email:-rickb@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Ryan Horlings

Email:-ryanh@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Andrea Jerry

Email:-andreaj@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Mark Quail

Email:-markq@agri-turf.ca

SALES

Name:-Andrew Harper

Email:-andrewh@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Klaus Kristiansen

Email:-klausk@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Rachelle Lundy

Email:-rachellel@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Todd Smith

Email:-todds@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Ryan Thompson

Email:-ryant@agri-turf.ca

PRECISION AG

Name:-Jamie Reich

Email:-jamier@agri-turf.ca

OPERATIONS

Name:-Cameron Adams

Email:-cama@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Doug Ross

Name:-Bob Bennett

Name:-Ryan Lloyd

Name:-Lacey Breadner

Name:-Jamie Giffen

Name:-Dennis Adams

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:-Matt Pecoskie

Email:-mattp@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:-Rachel Thorn

Email:-rachelt@agri-turf.ca

SALES

Name:-Jason Creighton

Email:-jasonc@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Kiera Whitehead

Email:-kieraw@agri-turf.ca

RETAIL STORE

Name:-Sara Johnson

Email:-saraj@agri-turf.ca

OPERATIONS

Name:-Dave Coad

Name:-Ed Cyderman

Name:-Lukas Devos

Name:-Kyle Gallant

Email:-kyleg@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Stephen Kirley

Email:-stephenk@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Brady Jones

Name:-David Leach

Email:-davidl@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Jamie Wetheral

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:-Brad Harvey

Email:-bradh@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:-Lynn Tindall

Email:-lynnt@agri-turf.ca

SALES

Name:-Jessie-Lyn Boadway

Email:-jessielynb@agri-turf.ca

OPERATIONS

Name:-Wayne Kennedy

Email:-waynek@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Justin Kropowski

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:-Ian Sponagle

Email:-ians@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:-Stephanie Varcoe

Email:-stephv@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Tearin Beasley

Email:-tearinb@agri-turf.ca

OPERATIONS

Name:-Julian Cook

Name:-Mike Elines

Email:-mikee@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Dave Fewster

Name:-Jeremy Gilbert

Email:-jeremyg@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Jon Noseworthy

Name:-Adam Ross

Email:-adamr@agri-turf.ca

Name:-Tom Truckel

BRANCH MANAGER

Name:-Tracey Semple

Email:-traceys@agri-turf.ca

FENELON RETAIL TEAM

Name:-Linda Potter

Name:-Norm Batty

Name:-Faye Mitchell

Name:-Christine Everson

Name:-Steve Kinlin

Email:-stevek@agri-turf.ca

OFFICE

Name:-Janet Uppington

Email:-janetu@agri-turf.ca

We’re here to help

Upload CV

Symbol Month
F January
G February
H March
J April
K May
M June
N July
Q August
U September
V October
X November
Z December

Example: C9Z (Corn Dec. 2019) or MW0F (Spring Wheat Jan. 2020)